g00ns
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home of all the Goons from Feenix and Lordaeron

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Top posters
Wilmort
PVP's Finest I_vote_lcapPVP's Finest I_voting_barPVP's Finest I_vote_rcap 
GForcewarr
boogie
Saurfang
Ripperu
Srbinka
Engeline
Antobosux
andrakiara
Genu
Latest topics
» IRL pictures :D
PVP's Finest EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:10 pm by Evolet

» Realm Transfer
PVP's Finest EmptySat May 12, 2012 4:15 pm by Korsyo

» Bjorne is back!
PVP's Finest EmptyWed Apr 25, 2012 11:27 pm by Wilmort

» Hello there!
PVP's Finest EmptyFri Apr 20, 2012 6:12 pm by Rastoz

» Hey noobs
PVP's Finest EmptyFri Apr 20, 2012 6:11 pm by Rastoz

» Ello and welcome!
PVP's Finest EmptyWed Apr 18, 2012 3:35 pm by Wilmort

» One,two freddy`s coming for you..
PVP's Finest EmptyTue Apr 17, 2012 3:20 pm by Wilmort

» im a pro nad im also gay for enabling 10 characters minimum for topic title
PVP's Finest EmptyMon Apr 16, 2012 11:53 pm by Wilmort

» Weekly Guild Raids/Dungeons
PVP's Finest EmptySun Apr 15, 2012 1:13 pm by Wilmort

Music

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

PVP's Finest

Go down 
+5
Wilmort
Antobosux
Yukie
Sickerr
boogie
9 posters
AuthorMessage
boogie

boogie

PVP's Finest Empty
PostSubject: PVP's Finest   PVP's Finest EmptyThu Feb 04, 2010 10:23 pm

We all know there are Very good Players and editors that make GREAT movies and such ... so i thought i might add a list of the ones that impressed me and the others.WARNING: I have not added all the videos since some of them are lost.

PVP's Finest Death%20knightDeath Knight

1.Jigz

Although DKs are a failclass and a facerolling class in general, this guy actually pulls it off nicely and uses skills greatly ... Although people might consider him a bit cocky, and he is, he s a very good dk with knowledge and some great reflexes. And although arena is boring, his videos make it fun.
Movies:

Jigslol 2700+ DK
PHDK Jigs 2