g00ns
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home of all the Goons from Feenix and Lordaeron

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Top posters
Wilmort
Anime Freaks! I_vote_lcapAnime Freaks! I_voting_barAnime Freaks! I_vote_rcap 
GForcewarr
boogie
Saurfang
Ripperu
Srbinka
Engeline
Antobosux
andrakiara
Genu
Latest topics
» IRL pictures :D
Anime Freaks! EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:10 pm by Evolet

» Realm Transfer
Anime Freaks! EmptySat May 12, 2012 4:15 pm by Korsyo

» Bjorne is back!
Anime Freaks! EmptyWed Apr 25, 2012 11:27 pm by Wilmort

» Hello there!
Anime Freaks! EmptyFri Apr 20, 2012 6:12 pm by Rastoz

» Hey noobs
Anime Freaks! EmptyFri Apr 20, 2012 6:11 pm by Rastoz

» Ello and welcome!
Anime Freaks! EmptyWed Apr 18, 2012 3:35 pm by Wilmort

» One,two freddy`s coming for you..
Anime Freaks! EmptyTue Apr 17, 2012 3:20 pm by Wilmort

» im a pro nad im also gay for enabling 10 characters minimum for topic title
Anime Freaks! EmptyMon Apr 16, 2012 11:53 pm by Wilmort

» Weekly Guild Raids/Dungeons
Anime Freaks! EmptySun Apr 15, 2012 1:13 pm by Wilmort

Music

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Anime Freaks!

Go down 
+11
Antobosux
Easy
Evolet
Icychills
Milkbox
Saurfang
Wilmort
GForcewarr
Ripperu
Srbinka
boogie
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
boogie

boogie

Anime Freaks! Empty
PostSubject: Anime Freaks!   Anime Freaks! EmptySat Jan 16, 2010 8:26 pm

Besides Antobo's incredible lust for Bleach what other animes do you watch like hate ... etc...
I for example like:

Elfen Lied, Hellsing(Ova and epps), Neon Genesis Evangelion,
Yes i do like bleach and naruto but they're a lil comercial so i only read the manga
I do have an enormous hate for One piece...

So tell us your favs ur hates and in general your oppinion
Back to top Go down
Srbinka
Admin
Srbinka

Anime Freaks! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anime Freaks!   Anime Freaks! EmptySat Jan 16, 2010 8:52 pm